U.S. Choice Auto Rental Systems, Inc.

"Make Your Next Choice, U.S. Choice"

Contact Us

Yalennis Gonzalez

Regional Sales

United States Coverage

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 276

YGonzalez@GMI-Insurance.com

Carter Trudel

Underwriter & Sales

Territory: FL only

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 221

Carter@GMI-Insurance.com

Patti Peranteau

Rental Department Manager

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 223

Patti@GMI-Insurance.com

Brian Poet

Payments & Billing

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 242

BPoet@GMI-Insurance.com

Dave Bond

Regional Sales

Territory: AK,CA,HI,OR,NV,WA

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 272

DBond@GMI-Insurance.com

Allison LaBella

Regional Sales 

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 216

ALabella@GMI-Insurance.com

Mary Watson

Customer Service

Tel 610-707-8130 ext 226

MWatson@GMI-Insurance.com

U.S. Choice Auto Rental Systems, Inc. | P.O. Box 701 | Valley Forge, PA 19482 | Phone: 610-933-4679 | Fax: 610-933-4993

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram